Lojzi

Alla inlägg under februari 2015

Av Louise Carlsson - 21 februari 2015 16:36

Hello
Yesterday it was a normal friday. School starts att 11.00 with social studies. After that we had math and physiks. Later I met my friends on the train and we went to Nordstan, a shopping center in Gothenburg. We looked in some stores and grabed a (as we say in sweden) "fika" at expresso house. I bought a chocolate frabino and a carmel cheescake. Then I went to my boyfriends house and ate homemade thai food (noddle wook with chicken).

Today I haven't done much. I helpt Pontus (my boyfriend) and his dad to get some stuff to the landfiend. I have also biked to the gym and now I'm just realaxing infront of the computer.


Have a nice day ?
-L

Av Louise Carlsson - 19 februari 2015 18:50

Sup
Today it Thursday and I woke up at halv past six. I ate fried some eggs and took the train to my school. My fist lesson was french.
Since I hadn't slept much the nigh to today because of my brother that flushed water twis in the mittle of the night in the kitchen (the room next to mine). I couln't concentrate much in school today.
I know this is pretty boring so I complete the post with my favorit song for the day " Sarcasm" with Get Scared or if you don't prefur rock "Love me like you do" with Ellie Goulding.

Kisses ?
-L

Av Louise Carlsson - 12 februari 2015 11:17

Hello my name is Louise and I'm a swedish girl in high school. I'm starting this blogg to wright about my normal life, as a soccer playing, studying and rookey bartender girl. This blogg will also be alot about music because that's my most favorit thing in the world. Sure I'm not the best at english so I won't mind if you corect me sometimes but please don't be a shithead about it.

With warm kisses
- L

Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
<<<
Februari 2015 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards