Lojzi

Alla inlägg under mars 2016

Av Louise Carlsson - 19 mars 2016 17:48

Hellow
Lately it's been so much in school and at work so when the NV party finaly came it was just perfect. NV party is when the whole line at Natursciens programe at my school gather and have a party. The team of this semester was back in time. So were dressed as antic egypt, so were girls from the 20s, others where fabous people as Neil Armstrong, Charlie Chaplin, Albet Einstein and I was a gangster from the 20s.
The party was great I drank skittles vodka, blowjob shots and danced all night.

Today I'm going to the cinema with Pontus to see Dead Pool because it's our 2 years anniversary. Hope you also had a great week end and I wish it will continue the same.
- L

Av Louise Carlsson - 10 mars 2016 23:53

...when you just finished a great book.
So I guess this isn't the must well written text you will read. I'm not much of a reader, but when I'm sick or bored I do. I been reading this book Sveket which I spok about in a previous post. Now I've read it trough and I have so many questions and two people in the book that clearly had something going never took a chace and I just don't know what to do! I sounds absured to be upsesed with a character or a book. But I just can understand why it had to end the way it did. If you read the book, help me solve my dilemma.

Also I'm tired and sick which is equal to my mind floating
-L

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Mars 2016 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards