Lojzi

Direktlänk till inlägg 2 augusti 2015

Soccer in the morning soccer in the evning

Av Louise Carlsson - 2 augusti 2015 20:41

Hellow Guys, long time no seen. I guess I kinda forgot that I had a blog. Also it has just been great just doing nothing for a while.
My summer has been wonderful. I haven't done much. But I have been camping with some classmates by a lake. Just one problem... it was raining the whole evening and the whole night so the tent started to leak. Lucky as we were the day got saved by a mosquito candle witch we grilled marshmallows on and the inside tents didn't leak.

Thursday evening me and my soccer team went to Helsingborg to play Eskilscup. We were sleeping in a school called Nicolaus International School. The first game went totaly out of hand... we lost by 0 to 2. The second game was very even. But in the last minute my dear friend Jeanna took a shot that lickes the inside of the pole. The thired game was against a really good team that had won against the team we played against first and won by 4-0, and against the other team that we won against, they had won by 9-0... so. It was a tuff game and in halftime we had the lead by 1-0. But we screwed up and lost by 1-4... Sorry if that part got a bit confusing.

The next day we started playing against a team called Böljan. They weren't that good... they mostly just kicked the ball as far as they could and ran... But we played really awful so we lost the game by 0-1. Then it was time for the last groupgame. I can't totaly remember the game but we won by 1 point.

Later that day I and Lina met up with to guys from a team called Gais. They were so akwared and shy, we tried to speak with them but it was a wast of time. So we went on to met up with two other guys that Lina had spoked to. They were really nice and we spoked for about two hours. One of them was so tired and also he had a cold and just wanted to go to sleep... poor him.

Sunday morning... so tired... so was the rest of the team. Most of ous had sit up to three in the morning and poor Denise had been so agry on the rest of us for being so loud, so she hadn't slept at all. We played against Onsala... witch my classmate Ulrika plays in. It was an fun and tuff game, in the halftime it stood 1 to 1. One of our players got sunstroked... so we lost a good defender. The game went on and now the points were 2 to 2. In the end Onsala played very well and won by 3-2. On the other had we had to call the ambulance for Sofia our defender.

There the cup ended for ous... and Sofia didn't have to go to the hospital she recoverd in an half hour and is now well.


So that's pretty much it for the moment. Have a nice day and hope you made it to the end.

-L


               


 
Det här inlägget går inte att kommentera.
Av Louise Carlsson - 17 april 2016 12:13

HellowSo lately it been alot. As you know I play soccer and the season had just started. Also I'm working two days a week as a helpleader in a gymnastik team for small kids. It been a lot in school too. I newly did the universitetytest (högskoleprove...

Av Louise Carlsson - 19 mars 2016 17:48

Hellow Lately it's been so much in school and at work so when the NV party finaly came it was just perfect. NV party is when the whole line at Natursciens programe at my school gather and have a party. The team of this semester was back in time. So ...

Av Louise Carlsson - 10 mars 2016 23:53

...when you just finished a great book. So I guess this isn't the must well written text you will read. I'm not much of a reader, but when I'm sick or bored I do. I been reading this book Sveket which I spok about in a previous post. Now I've read i...

Av Louise Carlsson - 27 februari 2016 13:17


So I guess most of you has understud that I play soccer. Resantly I've switched team to IF Mölndal. A fantastic team with team spirit you couln't even imagen. I been training with them sins Januari and I am really starting to feel like I'm one of the...

Av Louise Carlsson - 19 februari 2016 10:58


Today it's friday the last day on the vacation. Me and my mother went to a breakfast café called Kafferosten by Linnéplatsen in Gothenburg. It was so good! You got a big tosted bread, an egg, a smothie, some yoghurt (I chose some chaswenuts in it) a...

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
         
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Augusti 2015 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards