Lojzi

Direktlänk till inlägg 25 april 2015

Long time no seen

Av Louise Carlsson - 25 april 2015 17:49

Hello


I'm sorry for taking so long to wright my posts. But I've been very busy latly. About three weeks ago me and half of my class had an exchanged with another class in Livorno, Italy. I stayed with a italien girl called Giorgia and her familly of three. We had a blast in Italy! We got new friends, visited Florence and Pisa. We saw the Tilting Towner and so on.

 

About a week ago Giorgia and her class mates visite our counrty. Lucky as we were mine and Sallys italiens were friends which made it easyer for ous to hang out. So we when to Gothenburg and showed them Nordstan, NK, Underverseum, swedish ice-cream, so islands like Saltholmen and so on. They really liked Sweden and wished they could have stayed...

 

Yesterday our "naturline" had a party called NV-festen. We were in Åsa and had alot of fun! Sally my lovely friend tried to hit a boy she really don't like but in the end she just fell asleep on his knee. I got a little to much Vodka and klimbed a roof and got catched as I fell from the fence, as I was on my way down. On the other hand I didn't get a hangover and I had a really great night. ^-^

 

So hope you didn't stop reading to eary and hope you were at your own great party last night.

- L

 

               

 

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Louise Carlsson - 17 april 2016 12:13

HellowSo lately it been alot. As you know I play soccer and the season had just started. Also I'm working two days a week as a helpleader in a gymnastik team for small kids. It been a lot in school too. I newly did the universitetytest (högskoleprove...

Av Louise Carlsson - 19 mars 2016 17:48

Hellow Lately it's been so much in school and at work so when the NV party finaly came it was just perfect. NV party is when the whole line at Natursciens programe at my school gather and have a party. The team of this semester was back in time. So ...

Av Louise Carlsson - 10 mars 2016 23:53

...when you just finished a great book. So I guess this isn't the must well written text you will read. I'm not much of a reader, but when I'm sick or bored I do. I been reading this book Sveket which I spok about in a previous post. Now I've read i...

Av Louise Carlsson - 27 februari 2016 13:17


So I guess most of you has understud that I play soccer. Resantly I've switched team to IF Mölndal. A fantastic team with team spirit you couln't even imagen. I been training with them sins Januari and I am really starting to feel like I'm one of the...

Av Louise Carlsson - 19 februari 2016 10:58


Today it's friday the last day on the vacation. Me and my mother went to a breakfast café called Kafferosten by Linnéplatsen in Gothenburg. It was so good! You got a big tosted bread, an egg, a smothie, some yoghurt (I chose some chaswenuts in it) a...

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
   
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< April 2015 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards