Lojzi

Alla inlägg under mars 2015

Av Louise Carlsson - 12 mars 2015 16:51

Sup, today it Thursday and I have a free day from school. So I went to Frölunda Torg with my friend Sally. We grabed our mopeds and rided in to the sunset ;)
Fist we went to NewYorker. I bought a t-shirt and Sally bought a donut t-shirt.
Then we went to HM, Cubus, Grand parfymeri, Glitter and Lagerhouse. Sally went crazy shoping and but I holded on a little more ;)
I bought the t-shirt a NNewYorker, a brosch at Tiger, a pair of sunglases and ponny tails (tassles) at Glitter and some gum at Pressbyron.

That's all for me now. See you guys later
-L

Av Louise Carlsson - 7 mars 2015 11:42

Goodmorning
Today I'll tell you a bit (and show you) about my style. I have a pretty simple style but I like colors, t-shirts and I really like to mix styles. For example some trashy jeans with a slim shirt and a colorful sweater.
Here is some examples of my style and by the way I don't have red hair now as I have on some pictures.

Av Louise Carlsson - 6 mars 2015 23:20

Hey this is my first drink that I'm "sharing" with the world.
I've made a alcohol free drink with my rocky bartender experiences. It's called red sunset. To make it you need: a long drick glas, some strawberries, organge juice, zingo (lemon and elderberry) and end it with some red drink mix (with what ever taste you like.)
If you want to make the red "smoky" effect you take a teaspoon and hold it against the top of the liquvid and a little of the drink mix in the spoon and it will sink to the bottom of the glas.

Have a nice friday
-L
(Please tell me if you tried the drink)    

Av Louise Carlsson - 2 mars 2015 16:43

This morning started just great with scrambled eggs, hot chocolate, kiwi and passion fruit. Then I took the train to school, had a swedish lesson and later on an accounting in social studies. I really hate accountings... I can bealy handle the pressure. But we made it. After that I had chemistry lab. I was so happy because my lesson ended early but when I went to the train station ... it was cancelled. So I had to wait a halv hour to take the next train. And as if that wasn't enought the train had to wait several more minutes because a nother train had to pass.
But know I'm home so I guess it fine

With sweet love
-L

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2
3
4
5
6 7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Mars 2015 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards